Mitarbeiter


Frau Wisendorf

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 22
wisendorf@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin


Herr Happe

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 29
happe@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiter


Frau Wiedemer

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 26
wiedemer@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Anmeldung

Frau Rothweiler

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 31
rothweiler@notar-schaefer-kehl.de
 

Sachbearbeiterin


Frau Wald

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 28
wald@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin

 

Frau Späth

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 24
spaeth@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin 

Frau Alhelm

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 34 alhelm@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Anmeldung, Terminvergabe und Telefonzentrale



Frau Royal

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 33
royal@notar-schaefer-kehl.de 

Sachbearbeiterin   


Frau Fernandez

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 21
fernandez@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin für 


 

 

Frau Timm

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 23 (vormittags)
timm@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung und Personal

 

Frau Kampl

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 32

kampl@notar-schaefer-kehl.de 

Auszubildende