Mitarbeiter


Frau Wisendorf

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 22
wisendorf@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin für

- Vorsorgevollmachten und Patientenverfügungen 

Frau Fuß

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 29
fuss@notar-schaefer-kehl.de


Rechtsassessorin


Frau Wiedemer

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 26
wiedemer@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Anmeldung 



Frau Wald

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 28
wald@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin für

- Grundstücksrecht
- Kostenfragen
- Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht  

Frau Späth

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 24
spaeth@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin für 

- Grundstücksrecht
- Kostenfragen
- Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht 

Frau Maier

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 21
maier@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin für 

- Grundstücksrecht- Kostenfragen

- Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht  





Frau Timm

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 23 (nur vormittags)
timm@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Rothweiler

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 31

rothweiler@notar-schaefer-kehl.de 

 Sachbearbeiterin für

- Grundstücksrecht
- Kostenfragen
- Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht