Mitarbeiter


Frau Wisendorf

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 22
wisendorf@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin


Frau Wiedemer

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 26
wiedemer@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Anmeldung

 

Frau Alhelm

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 34 alhelm@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Anmeldung, Terminvergabe und Telefonzentrale

 

 

Frau Timm

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 23 (vormittags)
timm@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Verwaltung, Buchhaltung und Personal

 

 


Frau Wald

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 28
wald@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin

 

Frau Jaekel

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 24
jaekel@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Sachbearbeiterin 

Frau Rothweiler

Tel.: + 49 7851 95557 31
rothweiler@notar-schaefer-kehl.de
 

Sachbearbeiterin



Frau Royal

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 33
royal@notar-schaefer-kehl.de 

Sachbearbeiterin   


Frau Kampl

 

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 32

kampl@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

 

Sachbearbeiterin


 

 

Frau Uysal

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 29
uysal@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Juristin



Frau Frintert

Tel.: +49 7851 95557 21
Frintert@notar-schaefer-kehl.de

Juristin